Here are a few Artist that I am drawn to For their Creativity and are an Inspiration To My WOrk:

Michael DeMeng   <>   http://www.michaeldemeng.com/   

Stephanie Gagos   <>   http://www.stephaniegagos.com/  

Lisa Renner <>    http://www.lisarenner.com/    

George Davis   <>    http://reduxstudios.org/artists/george-davis/

Sunny Carvalho    <>    http://www.eatcakecreate.com/tag/sunny-carvalho/

Tracy Vertugo  <>    http://tracyverdugo.com/

Paula Roland   <>    http://www.paularoland.com/

Katie Kendrick     <>     http://joyouslybecoming.typepad.com/gritgracelaunch/

Bonny Leibowitz     htttp:www.thebonnystudio.com

Kiki Curry Wintershttp://skyponystudio.com

Clarissa Callesenhttp://www.clarissacallesen.com

Tory Brokenshirecoppercrowstudio.blogspot.com

Laurie Mikahttp://www.mikaarts.com

Thomas Ashmanhttp:  www.blacksheepartist.com

Leighanna Light   http:  www.leighannalight.com